Our people

Amy Cooper Community Lead - Nature & Neighbourhoods Aysha Begum Senior Finance Assistant - Shared Infrastructure Carolyn Hassan Non Executive Director Charlotte Courts Customer Experience Shift Supervisor - Pathways Chloe Cox Operations Assistant - Shared Infrastructure Corinne Ponton Venue Animation Lead - Real Immersive Daniel Brewer Special Advisor to Real Ideas Group Board Danny Riggs Community Heritage Buildings Maintenance Lead - Shared Infrastructure David Nottage Non Executive Director Ed Hart Sales & Business Development Lead - Badge Nation Ed Whitelaw Director - Nature & Neighbourhoods Eddy Oliver Operations Lead - Shared Infrastructure Francesca Hawkesworth Programme & Enterprise Lead - Real Art Make Print Gary Futcher Learning & Engagement Lead - Real Immersive Jemima Hurlock Programme Operations and Reporting Manager Jonathan Clitheroe Director - Badge Nation Kate Reed Chief Operating Officer - Governance & Strategic Development Laura Adams Innovation & Inclusion Lead - Real Immersive Laura Carroll Pathways Coordinator - Pathways Leanne Llewellyn Performance & Partnerships Lead - Pathways Lee Dyer Digital & Data Infrastructure Manager - Shared Infrastructure Lenna Bithell Commercial & Contracts Management Lead - Pathways Lindsey Hall Chief Executive Louise Turner Pathways Coordinator - Pathways Madeline Hall Content Production & Partnerships Lead - Real Immersive Marcus Kern Non-Executive Director Matt Little Head of Impact, Insight & Data - Governance & Strategic Development Matt Raistrick Venue & Events Lead - Real Immersive Mia Kinchin Communications & Admin Assistant - Pathways Naomi Walsh Resourcing & Compliance Coordinator - Shared Infrastructure Paul Baxter Futures Lead - Pathways Rich Lake Insight, Quality, Impact & Claims Administrator - Pathways Rob Tarasek Events & Performance Lead - Real Art Make Print Ruby Barter Customer Support & Quality Assurance Manager - Badge Nation Sarah Carroll Communities Navigator - Pathways Steve Clark Head of Shared Infrastructure Tom Butt Programme Lead - Nature & Neighbourhoods